Music Together® Mixed Ages

Gina Hepp
Soulshine Arts (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
03/16/20 - 05/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class follows the recommendations of child development researchers—grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers—parents, grandparents, nanny—can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
03/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 4:30 PM
03/23/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 4:30 PM
03/30/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:30 PM
04/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:30 PM
04/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:30 PM
04/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:30 PM
04/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:30 PM
05/04/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:30 PM
05/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:30 PM
05/18/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:30 PM