Rhythm Kids Level 2 Ages 6-8

Gina Hepp
Soulshine Arts (location map)
Friday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
12/13/19 - 02/28/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 Ages 6-8

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/13/19 5:30 PM
12/20/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/20/19 5:30 PM
12/27/19    <None> Friday (Holiday Break) 12/27/19
(Holiday Break)
01/03/20    <None> Friday (Holiday Break) 01/03/20
(Holiday Break)
01/10/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/10/20 5:30 PM
01/17/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/17/20 5:30 PM
01/24/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/24/20 5:30 PM
01/31/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/31/20 5:30 PM
02/07/20    5:30 PM Friday 02/07/20 5:30 PM
02/14/20    5:30 PM Friday 02/14/20 5:30 PM
02/21/20    5:30 PM Friday 02/21/20 5:30 PM
02/28/20    5:30 PM Friday 02/28/20 5:30 PM