Rhythm Kids Level 2 Ages 6-8

Gina Hepp
Soulshine Arts (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
12/09/19 - 02/24/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 Ages 6-8

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 12/23/19
(Holiday Break)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 12/30/19
(Holiday Break)
01/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:30 PM
01/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:30 PM
01/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:30 PM
02/03/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:30 PM
02/10/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:30 PM
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM