Music Together® Mixed Ages

Leslie Pratt
Soulshine Arts (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/12/19 - 02/27/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class follows the recommendations of child development researchers—grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers—parents, grandparents, nanny—can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/19    9:30 AM Thursday 12/12/19 9:30 AM
12/19/19    9:30 AM Thursday 12/19/19 9:30 AM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Holiday Break) 12/26/19
(Holiday Break)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Holiday Break) 01/02/20
(Holiday Break)
01/09/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:30 AM
01/16/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:30 AM
01/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:30 AM
01/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:30 AM
02/06/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:30 AM
02/13/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:30 AM
02/20/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/20/20 9:30 AM
02/27/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:30 AM